LISTEN UP: Dine Alone Records releases free sampler for the holiday season

Dine Alone Records Holiday Sampler

December 1, 2011

December is now upon us and the holiday season is here, so to celebrate Dine Alone Records has released a holiday sampler for music fans everywhere.  Unfortunately the album doesn’t have their artists doing Christmas carols, but this “stocking stuffer” contains 17 tracks featuring bands like City and Colour, Monster Truck, Parlovr, Library Voices, Deer Tick, The Sheepdogs and more.

Download the sampler at: Dine Alone Records





Dine Alone Holiday Sampler Track Listing:

01. Chains of Love – “In Between”
02. Hacienda  – “Savage”
03. Hanni El Khatib  – “Dead Wrong”
04. The Sheepdogs – “Birthday”
05. Library Voices – “Traveller’s Digest” (Nevado)
06. Neon Indian – “Polish Girl”
07. Yukon Blonde –  “Water” (Nevado)
08. Grey Kingdom – “Broken Beds”
09. Deer Tick – “Miss K.”
10. The Civil Wars –  “Tracks In The Snow”
11. Caveman – “Easy Water”
12. Parlovr –  “Holding On To Something”
13. The Coppertone –  “You’re The One”
14. City and Colour –  “Weightless”
15. The Jezabels – “Trycolour”
16. We Barbarians –  “Headspace”
17. Monster Truck – “Seven Seas Blues”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *